Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone Number

General Information - 724-941-9430
Library Services Desk - 724-941-9430 #1
Adult Reference Desk - 724-941-9430 #2
Youth Services Desk - 724-941-9430 #3
Tech Reference Desk - 724-941-9430 #4
Library Secretary - 724-941-9430 #5
Library Hours - 724-941-9430 #6

Address

Peters Township Public Library
616 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Get Directions

General E-mail

ptlib@ptlibrary.org

Meeting Room Reservations

meetingrooms@ptlibrary.org or 724-941-9430 ext. 5771

Library Staff Directory

Library Administration

contact_admin

Myra Oleynik, Library Director
MOleynik@ptlibrary.org
Sue Miller, Assistant Library Director
SMiller@ptlibrary.org
Katie Marchand, Library Secretary
KMarchand@ptlibrary.org

Reference Department

contact_reference

Margaret Deitzer, Head - Reference Department
MDeitzer@ptlibrary.org
Ed Wolf, Information Technology Librarian
EWolf@ptlibrary.org
Carrie Weaver, Public Relations Coordinator
CAWeaver@ptlibrary.org
Stephanie Schultz, Reference Department
SShultz@ptlibrary.org

Youth Services Department

contact_youth

Shannon Pauley, Head - Youth Services
SPauley@ptlibrary.org
Linda Esposito, Children’s Librarian
LEsposito@ptlibrary.org
Patty Hartenbach, Children’s Assistant
PHartenbach@ptlibrary.org
Sydney Krawiec, Children’s Assistant
SKrawiec@ptlibrary.org

Cataloging Department

contact_mary kip

Mary Kipling, Head - Cataloging Department
MSKipling@ptlibrary.org
Nancy Lojek, Cataloging Department Assistant
NLojek@ptlibrary.org

Library Services Desk Staff

Dianne Finnegan, Patron Services Coordinator
DFinnegan@ptlibrary.org

For general circulation inquiries:
CircStaff@ptlibrary.org

contact_circu

Sue Andrewson – Library Assistant (Page)
Deb Coen – Library Assistant
Carole Johnson – Library Assistant
Jamie Mack – Library Assistant
John Masilunas – Library Assistant
Roz Rider – Library Assistant
Shari Schneirov – Library Assistant (Page)
Debbie Starr – Library Assistant