Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone Number

General Information - 724-941-9430
Library Services Desk - 724-941-9430 #1
Adult Reference Desk - 724-941-9430 #2
Youth Services Desk - 724-941-9430 #3
Tech Reference Desk - 724-941-9430 #4
Library Secretary - 724-941-9430 #5

Address

Peters Township Public Library
616 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Get Directions

General E-mail

ptlib@ptlibrary.org

Meeting Room Reservations

meetingrooms@ptlibrary.org or 724-941-9430 ext. 3120

Library Staff Directory

Library Administration

PTPL_admin_May2021

Lacey Love, Library Director (left)
LLove@PT-Library.org
Illyanna Logan, Assistant Library Director (middle)
ILogan@PT-Library.org
Katie Marchand, Library Secretary (right)
KMarchand@PT-Library.org

Adult Services/Reference Department

ptpl_adult_services

Carrie Weaver, Public Relations Coordinator (top left)
CAWeaver@PT-Library.org
Sydney Krawiec, Program and Outreach Coordinator (top center)
SKrawiec@PT-Library.org
Brandon Priddy, IT/Reference Librarian
(top right)
BPriddy@PT-Library.org
Stephanie Schultz, Reference Services
(bottom left)
SShultz@PT-Library.org
Margaret Deitzer, Reference Services
(bottom right)
MDeitzer@ptlibrary.org

Youth Services Department

PTPL_ys_staff_may2021

Shannon Pauley, Head - Youth Services
(top left)
SPauley@PT-Library.org
Linda Esposito, Children’s Librarian
(bottom right)
LEsposito@PT-Library.org
Patty Hartenbach, Children’s Assistant
(top right)
PHartenbach@PT-Library.org
Beth May, Children’s Assistant
(bottom left)
EMay@PT-Library.org

Cataloging Department

tech-services-dept

Mary Kipling, Head of Cataloging (right)
MSKipling@PT-Library.org
Nancy Lojek, Cataloging Assistant (left)
NLojek@PT-Library.org

Library Services Desk Staff

Dianne Finnegan, Patron Services Coordinator
DFinnegan@PT-Library.org

For general circulation inquiries:
CircStaff@ptlibrary.org

contact_circu

Sue Andrewson – Library Assistant
Carole Johnson – Library Assistant
Jamie Mack – Library Assistant
John Masilunas – Library Assistant
Roz Rider – Library Assistant
Debbie Starr – Library Assistant