Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone Number

General Information - 724-941-9430
Library Services Desk - 724-941-9430 #1
Adult Reference Desk - 724-941-9430 #2
Youth Services Desk - 724-941-9430 #3
Tech Reference Desk - 724-941-9430 #4
Library Secretary - 724-941-9430 #5

Address

Peters Township Public Library
616 East McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Get Directions

General E-mail

ptlib@ptlibrary.org

Meeting Room Reservations

meetingrooms@ptlibrary.org or 724-941-9430 ext. 3120

Library Staff Directory

Library Administration

PTPL_admin_May2021

Left to right:
Lacey Love, Library Director
LLove@PT-Library.org
Illyanna Logan, Assistant Library Director
ILogan@PT-Library.org
Katie Marchand, Library Secretary
KMarchand@PT-Library.org

Adult Services/Reference Department

ptpl_adult_services

Clockwise from top left:
Carrie Weaver, Public Relations Coordinator
CAWeaver@PT-Library.org
Sydney Krawiec, Program and Outreach Coordinator
SKrawiec@PT-Library.org
Brandon Priddy, IT/Reference Librarian
BPriddy@PT-Library.org
Margaret Deitzer, Reference & Local History Services
MDeitzer@ptlibrary.org
Stephanie Shultz, Reference Services
SShultz@PT-Library.org

Youth Services Department

PTPL_ys_staff_may2021

Clockwise from top left:
Shannon Pauley, Head of Youth Services
SPauley@PT-Library.org
Patty Hartenbach, Children’s Assistant
PHartenbach@PT-Library.org
Linda Esposito, Children’s Librarian
LEsposito@PT-Library.org
Beth May, Children’s Assistant
EMay@PT-Library.org

Cataloging Department

tech-services-dept

Mary Kipling, Head of Cataloging (right)
MSKipling@PT-Library.org
Nancy Lojek, Cataloging Assistant (left)
NLojek@PT-Library.org

Circulation Desk Staff

picture 1
picture 2

Clockwise from top left:
John Masilunas, Library Assistant
Dianne Finnegan, Patron Services Coordinator
DFinnegan@pt-library.org
Debbie Starr, Library Assistant
Darla Grant, Library Assistant

 

 

 

Clockwise from top left:
Sue Andrewson, Library Assistant
Jamie Mack, Library Assistant
Roz Rider, Library Assistant
Carol Johnson, Library Assistant

 

 

 

 

Not pictured:
Anne-Marie Shaw, Library Assistant
Lily Marchand, Page
Julianne May, Page
Noreen Balach, Custodian